Contact us

Executive Board:

Tracy C.  –  President – president@qoso.org

Madeline M.  –  Vice President – vicepresident@qoso.org

Melanie M.  –  Secretary – secretary@qoso.org

Elethia O.  –  Treasurer- treasurer@qoso.org

Alia R.  –  Parliamentarian – parliamentarian@qoso.org

Terri W.  –  Honorary Advisor

Carrie M.  –  Honorary Advisor

Appointed Board:

Vacant – Fundraising – fundraiser@qoso.org

Vacant – Grants – grants@qoso.org

Diana F. – Historian – historian@qoso.org

Annemiek S. and Laura T. – Hospitality – hospitality@qoso.org

Jill C. – Marketing/Publicity – marketing@qoso.org

Sandi G. – Membership – membership@qoso.org

Karen L. – Newsletter – newsletter@qoso.org

Erica S. – Property – property@qoso.org

Melissa L. and Brandy F. – Reservations – reservations@qoso.org

Vacant. – Scholarship – scholarship@qoso.org

Kristen H. – Social Media – socialmedia@qoso.org

Toni S. – Web Administrator – webadmin@qoso.org

Sub- Clubs

Laura W. - Book Club – bookclub@qoso.org

Kathy F. – Lunch Bunch - lunchbunch@qoso.org

Amanda H. – Bunco – bunco@qoso.org

Vacant – Exercise Club – exerciseclub@qoso.org

Vacant – Gourmet Club – gourmetclub@qoso.org

Vacant – playgroup@qoso.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software