CALENDAR

Members can find a more detailed calendar under the Members tab.

    • Friday, December 01, 2017

    Come on out and support the Quantico Garden Club.  Please check the Garden Club's website for more details.

    • Tuesday, December 05, 2017
    • 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Clubs at Quantico
    • 77
    Register


    Join us for the joint MOSCDC and QOSO Annual Toys for Tots Luncheon on Tuesday, December 5th!  

    Tickets are open to the public as well as members of both spouse clubs.  Note that tickets purchased by December 1st are $30 and after will be $35--so get your tickets soon!

    Luncheon Menu:

    Garden Salad

    Tomato Bisque

    Spiral Carved Honey-Glazed Ham

    Slow-Roasted Turkey Breast with Cranberry Sauce

    Roasted Potatoes

    Rolls

    Dessert

    Dress:  Holiday Festive

    Make a child smile by bringing an unwrapped toy and place it in the Toys for Tots collection train in the ballroom!

    • Friday, March 30, 2018

    More information about our annual spring scholarship and grants fundraiser will be posted soon.

Past events

Monday, November 20, 2017 Installation Commander's Brief
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Make It, Fake It, Bake It
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Marine Corps Marathon - Volunteer/Service Opportunity
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 MOSCDC Welcome Aboard
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Welcome Aboard Happy Hour
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Welcome Aboard
Friday, August 18, 2017 Beer & Wing Night
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 C&S Spouses' Welcome Brief
Thursday, August 03, 2017 EWS Spouses' Welcome Brief
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Welcome Aboard VENDOR REGISTRATION, ADS & DONATIONS
Friday, July 21, 2017 International Spouses Welcome Brief
Monday, July 17, 2017 Installation Commander's Brief
Monday, July 17, 2017 Commander’s Brief
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software